Sunday, September 25, 2011

Order Of Star Wars Movies

1977: Episode IV: A New Hope
1980: Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back
1983: Episode VI: Return Of The Jedi

This is called the OT or Original Trilogy.

1999: Episode I: The Phantom Menace

2002: Episode II: Attack Of The Clones
2005: Episode III: Revenge Of The Sith

No comments:

Post a Comment